Delete your account and data
Your Lector account and everything tied to it (cloud backup, book texts, dictionary, statistics, sessions) is permanently deleted, and removed from backups within 30 days.
Are you sure?
Store subscriptions are not cancelled automatically: cancel in your App Store or Google Play subscription settings.
Store subscriptions are not cancelled automatically: cancel in your App Store or Google Play subscription settings.
If you signed in with Google or Apple
Use Profile › Settings › Data › Delete Account and All Data in the app, or email berkan@tekun.com.tr from your account's email address with the subject "Lector account deletion"; we delete it within 30 days after verifying your identity.